National Judicial Academy

P-1191: Orientation Programme on Cases Concerning Persons Residing Abroad 23rd – 24th November, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajnish Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Aniruddha Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Girish Balkrishna Gurao	Judge, Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Ashish Manohar Patil	District Judge, Parabhani, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Kishen Kumar Agarwal	Additional District Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
6	Delhi	Mr. Dig Vinay Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Additional District Judge, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Ms. R. Vanlalchami	Judge, Siaha, Guwahati
9	Gauhati	Ms. Poli Kataki	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
10	Gujarat	Ms. Hita I. Bhatt	Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
11	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Preeti Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Ramesh Chandra	District & Sessions Judge, Giridh, Jharkhand
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Anand Prakash	District & Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Mr. Mahanthappa A.D.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Ms. B.S. Bharathi	District Judge, Mayahall, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Mr. S. Suresh Kumar	Additional District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
17	Kerala	Mr. C.S. Mohit	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alleppey, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vijay Dangi	Additional District Judge, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Arti Shukla Pandey	Additional District Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Mr. T.V. Anil Kumar	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Ms. M. Suba Anbhmani	District Judge, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu

22	Orissa	Mr. Girija Prasad Mahapatra	Additional District Judge, Balasore, Odisha
23	Orissa	Mr. Bikram Pattnaik	Additional District Judge, Kuchinda, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Additional District Judge, Bagahalpur, Bihar
25	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal	Additional District Judge, Darbhanga, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Avtar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pathankot, Punjab
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajneesh Bansal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambala, Haryana
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Ajay Godara	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Madan Gopal Soni	Additional District Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
30	Telangana	Mr. C.H.V.R.R. Vara Prasad	District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
31	Telangana	Mr. Kavuri Jayakumar	District Judge, Warangal, Telangana
32	Tripura	Mr. Sankar Lal Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur (Rangamati), Tripura
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rajoo Kumar Srivastava	Additional District Judge, Almora, Uttarakhand